Tidelands Season 1

Tidelands poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Ex-con Cal McTeer's return to her hometown of Orphelin Bay blows the lid off a generations-long conspiracy of silence around murder, drugs and Sirens.



Tidelands Season 1 Episode List

Season 1

Tidelands 1×01: Home
Tidelands 1×02: Orphans of L’Attente
Tidelands 1×03: Not One of You
Tidelands 1×04: Don’t Trust Humans
Tidelands 1×05: The Calling
Tidelands 1×06: Loyalty
Tidelands 1×07: The Prophecy
Tidelands 1×08: The Queen’s Knife

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy