There She Goes poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

There She Goes is about a severely learning disabled 9-year-old girl Rosie, her dad Simon, mum Emily and brother Ben.

Each episode shines a light on day-to-day life with Rosie - unique experiences from simply trying to take her to the park to trying to explain that everyday isn't her birthday.

Genre: Drama, Comedy

Start Date: Oct/16/2018




Season 1

There She Goes 1×01: One Day In the Life of Rosie Yates
There She Goes 1×02: Bubble Chess
There She Goes 1×03: What Rosie Wants
There She Goes 1×04: The Wrong Grandad
There She Goes 1×05: Ben

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy