The Witcher poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Based on the best-selling fantasy series, The Witcher is an epic tale of fate and family. Geralt of Rivia, a solitary monster hunter, struggles to find his place in a world where people often prove more wicked than beasts. But when destiny hurtles him toward a powerful sorceress, and a young princess with a dangerous secret, the three must learn to navigate the increasingly volatile Continent together.

Genre: Drama, Action, Fantasy

Start Date: Dec/20/2019




Season 1

The Witcher 1×01: Episode 1
The Witcher 1×02: Episode 2
The Witcher 1×03: Episode 3
The Witcher 1×04: Episode 4
The Witcher 1×05: Episode 5
The Witcher 1×06: Episode 6
The Witcher 1×07: Episode 7
The Witcher 1×08: Episode 8

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy