The Rook poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

The Rook follows Myfanwy Thomas, a young woman who wakes up in a London park suffering total amnesia and pursued by shadowy paranormal adversaries. Grappling with supernatural abilities of her own, she must fight to uncover her past and resume her position within Britain's secret service, the Checquy, before the traitors who stole her memory can finish what they started.

Genre: Thriller, Espionage, Supernatural

Start Date: Jun/30/2019




Season 1

The Rook 1×01: Chapter 1
The Rook 1×02: Chapter 2
The Rook 1×03: Chapter 3
The Rook 1×04: Chapter 4
The Rook 1×05: Chapter 5
The Rook 1×06: Chapter 6
The Rook 1×07: Prologue
The Rook 1×08: Chapter 8

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy