The Conners poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

After a sudden turn of events, the Conners are forced to face the daily struggles of life in Lanford in a way they never have before. This iconic family – Dan, Jackie, Darlene, Becky and D.J. – grapples with parenthood, dating, an unexpected pregnancy, financial pressures, aging and in-laws in working-class America. Through it all, the fights, the coupon cutting, the hand-me-downs, the breakdowns – with love, humor and perseverance, the family prevails.

Genre: Comedy, Family

Start Date: Oct/16/2018




Season 1

The Conners 1×01: Keep on Truckin’
The Conners 1×02: Tangled Up in Blue
The Conners 1×03: There Won’t Be Blood
The Conners 1×04: The Separation of Church and Dan
The Conners 1×05: Miracles
The Conners 1×06: One Flew Over the Conners’ Nest
The Conners 1×07: Hold the Salt
The Conners 1×08: O Sister, Where Art Thou?
The Conners 1×09: Rage Against the Machine
The Conners 1×10: Don’t Shoot the Piano Teacher
The Conners 1×11: We Continue to Truck

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy