Sweetbitter poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Sweetbitter follows 22-year-old Tess who, shortly after arriving in New York City, lands a job at a celebrated downtown restaurant. Swiftly introduced to the world of drugs, alcohol, love, lust, dive bars, and fine dining, she learns to navigate the chaotically alluring, yet punishing life she has stumbled upon. This is the story of a young woman's coming-of-age, set against the rich and grimy backdrop of exclusive restaurants, evoking the possibility, beauty, and fragility of being young and adrift.

Genre: Drama

Start Date: May/6/2018




Season 1

Sweetbitter 1×01: Salt
Sweetbitter 1×02: Now Your Tongue Is Coded
Sweetbitter 1×03: Everyone is Soigné
Sweetbitter 1×04: Simone’s
Sweetbitter 1×05: Weird Night
Sweetbitter 1×06: It’s Mine

Season 2

Sweetbitter 2×01: The Pork Special
Sweetbitter 2×02: Equifax & Experian
Sweetbitter 2×03: Last of the Season
Sweetbitter 2×04: Sec or Demi-Sec
Sweetbitter 2×05: Entropy
Sweetbitter 2×06: Truffles and Champagne
Sweetbitter 2×07: Peach Treats
Sweetbitter 2×08: Bodega Cat

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy