Supergirl poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Supergirl TV series is a live action series of the live action version of Kara Zor-EL who is the cousin of Kal-El better known as Superman. It stars Melissa Benoist, Mehcad Brooks, Calista Flockhart, David Harewood and Chyler Leigh. Season of Supergirl aired on CBS while the second season was moved to The CW network.

Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama, Super Heroes

Start Date: Nov/2015

Casts: Melissa Benoist; Calista Flockhart; Chyler Leigh; David Harewood; Mehcad Brooks; Jeremy Jordan



Season 1

Supergirl 1×01: Pilot
Supergirl 1×02: Stronger Together
Supergirl 1×03: Fight or Flight
Supergirl 1×04: Livewire
Supergirl 1×05: How Does She Do It?
Supergirl 1×06: Red Faced
Supergirl 1×07: Human for a Day
Supergirl 1×08: Hostile Takeover
Supergirl 1×09: Blood Bonds
Supergirl 1×10: Childish Things
Supergirl 1×11: Strange Visitor from Another Planet
Supergirl 1×12: Bizarro
Supergirl 1×13: For the Girl Who Has Everything
Supergirl 1×14: Truth, Justice and the American Way
Supergirl 1×15: Solitude
Supergirl 1×16: Falling
Supergirl 1×17: Manhunter
Supergirl 1×18: Worlds Finest
Supergirl 1×19: Myriad
Supergirl 1×20: Better Angels

Season 2

Supergirl 2×01: The Adventures of Supergirl
Supergirl 2×02: The Last Children of Krypton
Supergirl 2×03: Welcome to Earth
Supergirl 2×04: Survivors
Supergirl 2×05: Crossfire
Supergirl 2×06: Changing
Supergirl 2×07: The Darkest Place
Supergirl 2×08: Medusa
Supergirl 2×09: Supergirl Lives
Supergirl 2×10: We Can Be Heroes
Supergirl 2×11: The Martian Chronicles
Supergirl 2×12: Luthors
Supergirl 2×13: Mr. & Mrs. Mxyzptlk
Supergirl 2×14: Homecoming
Supergirl 2×15: Exodus
Supergirl 2×16: Star-Crossed
Supergirl 2×17: Distant Sun
Supergirl 2×18: Ace Reporter
Supergirl 2×19: Alex
Supergirl 2×20: City of Lost Children
Supergirl 2×21: Resist
Supergirl 2×22: Nevertheless, She Persisted

Season 3

Supergirl 3×01: Girl of Steel
Supergirl 3×02: Triggers
Supergirl 3×03: Far from the Tree
Supergirl 3×04: The Faithful
Supergirl 3×05: Damage
Supergirl 3×06: Midvale
Supergirl 3×07: Wake Up
Supergirl 3×08: Crisis on Earth-X, Part 1
Supergirl 3×09: Reign
Supergirl 3×10: Legion of Super-Heroes
Supergirl 3×11: Fort Rozz
Supergirl 3×12: For Good
Supergirl 3×13: Both Sides Now
Supergirl 3×14: Schott Through the Heart
Supergirl 3×15: In Search of Lost Time
Supergirl 3×16: Of Two Minds
Supergirl 3×17: Trinity
Supergirl 3×18: Shelter from the Storm
Supergirl 3×19: The Fanatical
Supergirl 3×20: Dark Side of the Moon
Supergirl 3×21: Not Kansas
Supergirl 3×22: Make It Reign
Supergirl 3×23: Battles Lost and Won

Season 4

Supergirl 4×01: American Alien
Supergirl 4×02: Fallout
Supergirl 4×03: Man of Steel
Supergirl 4×04: Ahimsa
Supergirl 4×05: Parasite Lost
Supergirl 4×06: Call to Action
Supergirl 4×07: Rather the Fallen Angel
Supergirl 4×08: Bunker Hill
Supergirl 4×09: Elseworlds (3)
Supergirl 4×10: Suspicious Minds
Supergirl 4×11: Blood Memory
Supergirl 4×12: Menagerie
Supergirl 4×13: What’s So Funny About Truth, Justice, and the American Way?
Supergirl 4×14: Stand and Deliver
Supergirl 4×15: O Brother, Where Art Thou?
Supergirl 4×16: The House of L
Supergirl 4×17: All About Eve
Supergirl 4×18: Crime and Punishment
Supergirl 4×19: American Dreamer
Supergirl 4×20: Will The Real Miss Tessmacher Please Stand Up?
Supergirl 4×21: Red Dawn
Supergirl 4×22: The Quest for Peace

Season 5

Supergirl 5×01: Event Horizon
Supergirl 5×02: Stranger Beside Me
Supergirl 5×03: Blurred Lines
Supergirl 5×04: In Plain Sight
Supergirl 5×05: Dangerous Liaisons
Supergirl 5×06: Confidence Women
Supergirl 5×07: Tremors

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy