Suave Says poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Suave Says is a comedy documentary series that follows the family life of Gerardo Mejia, the artist behind the hit single "Rico Suave". Years after, Gerardo became a successful A&R executive, a family man, and a man of god. And he's committed to making his once-troubled marriage work in addition to being a better father to his kids. And although he may have been out of the spotlight for a while now, Gerardo has never lost the Suave edge – he still loves his abs after all these years and isn't afraid to show them off. [Source: VH1]

Genre: Celebrities, Comedy, Family, Music

Start Date: Dec/03/2014




Season 1

Suave Says 1×00: Promesas Rotas (Broken Promises)
Suave Says 1×01: Livin’ La Vida Loca
Suave Says 1×02: Lazos Familiares (Family Ties)
Suave Says 1×03: El Presidente
Suave Says 1×04: Damas Independientes (Independent Ladies)
Suave Says 1×05: Creciendo (Growing Up)
Suave Says 1×06: Campo De Entrenamiento (Family Boot Camp)
Suave Says 1×07: Te Amo. Te Amo No (I Love You. I Love You Not.)
Suave Says 1×08: ¡Bienvenidos a Ecuador! (Welcome to Ecuador!)
Suave Says 1×09: Lo Hago…O Tengo? (I Do…Or Do I?) Part One
Suave Says 1×10: Lo Hago…O Tengo? (I Do…Or Do I?) Part Two

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy