Strange Angel poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Based on George Pendle's 2006 book of the same name, Strange Angel explores the dramatic intersection between genius and madness, science and science fiction. The story follows the life of Jack Parsons, a mysterious and brilliant man in 1940s Los Angeles, who by day helps birth the entirely unknown discipline of American rocketry, and by night is a performer of sex magic rituals and a disciple to occultist Aleister Crowley.

Genre: Drama, Science-Fiction

Start Date: Jun/14/2018




Season 1

Strange Angel 1×01: Augurs of Spring
Strange Angel 1×02: Ritual of Abduction
Strange Angel 1×03: Ritual of the Rival Tribes
Strange Angel 1×04: The Sage
Strange Angel 1×05: Dance of the Earth
Strange Angel 1×06: The Mystic Circle of Young Girls
Strange Angel 1×07: Glorification of The Chosen One
Strange Angel 1×08: Evocation of the Elders
Strange Angel 1×09: Sacrament of the Ancestors
Strange Angel 1×10: The Sacrificial Dance

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy