Stove Tots poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Stove Tots, follows the next generation of cooking masters – young maestros of the kitchen – as they prepare and compete in cook-offs across the US. These culinary prodigies have sophisticated palates, impressive knife skills, competitive drives and extremely involved parents. Each episode will feature a new group of culinary wunderkinds, along with their overbearing parents, as they prepare recipes, search for inspiration and deal with the pressures of competition. It all leads up to competition day, where three culinary phenoms will go head-to-head in a two-round elimination tournament. Viewers will also get to know the junior chef's background; how they got into cooking; ways they prepare and train to compete; and why they are pursuing a future in the culinary world at such a young age.


Start Date: Nov/6/2017




Season 1

Stove Tots 1×01: The Crying Game
Stove Tots 1×02: Crouching Chef…Hidden Ginger
Stove Tots 1×03: Mamas and Tapas

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy