Spartacus poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Betrayed by his country. Beaten into slavery. Reborn as a warrior. Spartacus is a graphic and visceral account of Rome's most famous gladiator. When he is separated from the love of his life, Spartacus is forced into the gruesome and bloodthirsty arena, where a grisly death is primetime entertainment. Spartacus must fight for survival, befriend his enemies and play politics in this new world of corruption, violence, sex and fame. He will be seduced by power and tormented by vengeance. But his passion will give him the strength to prevail over every obstacle, in this modern and uninhibited tale of death, honour and endurance.

Genre: Action, Adventure

Start Date: Jan/22/2010




Season 1

Spartacus 1×01: The Red Serpent
Spartacus 1×02: Sacramentum Gladiatorum
Spartacus 1×03: Legends
Spartacus 1×04: The Thing In The Pit
Spartacus 1×05: Shadow Games
Spartacus 1×06: Delicate Things
Spartacus 1×07: Great And Unfortunate Things
Spartacus 1×08: Mark of the Brotherhood
Spartacus 1×09: Whore
Spartacus 1×10: Party Favors
Spartacus 1×11: Old Wounds
Spartacus 1×12: Revelations
Spartacus 1×13: Kill Them All

Season 2

Spartacus 2×01: Fugitivus
Spartacus 2×02: A Place in This World
Spartacus 2×03: The Greater Good
Spartacus 2×04: Empty Hands
Spartacus 2×05: Libertus
Spartacus 2×06: Chosen Path
Spartacus 2×07: Sacramentum
Spartacus 2×08: Balance
Spartacus 2×09: Monsters
Spartacus 2×10: Wrath of the Gods

Season 3

Spartacus 3×01: Enemies of Rome
Spartacus 3×02: Wolves At The Gate
Spartacus 3×03: Men Of Honor
Spartacus 3×04: Decimation
Spartacus 3×05: Blood Brothers
Spartacus 3×06: Spoils of War
Spartacus 3×07: Mors Indecepta
Spartacus 3×08: Separate Paths
Spartacus 3×09: The Dead and the Dying
Spartacus 3×10: Victory

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy