Sons of Liberty poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

The three-night, six-hour event follows a defiant and radical group of young men - Sam Adams, John Adams, Paul Revere, John Hancock and Dr. Joseph Warren - as they band together in secrecy to change the course of history and make America a nation. The Sons of Liberty sparked a revolution, the cast depicting them includes: Ben Barnes as Sam Adams, a natural born leader with charisma and a penchant for mischief; Ryan Eggold as Dr. Joseph Warren, a doctor and man of conscience and integrity; Michael Raymond-James as Paul Revere, a veteran who wholeheartedly joins forces with Sam Adams; Rafe Spall as John Hancock, the wealthiest man in Boston at the time; and Henry Thomas as John Adams, a lawyer and the conservative, smart cousin of Sam Adams. Additionally, Marton Csokas plays the ferocious General Thomas Gage who is sent to handle the colonial unrest in Boston; Emily Berrington as Margaret Gage; Jason O'Mara as General George Washington and Dean Norris as the brilliant yet mischievous diplomat Benjamin Franklin.

Genre: Drama, Mini-Series

Start Date: Jan/25/2015

Casts: Jason O'Mara; Kevin Ryan; Marton Csokas; Michael Raymond-James; Rafe Spall; Ryan Eggold; Ben Barnes; Dean Norris; Emily Berrington; Henry Thomas



Season 1

Sons of Liberty 1×01: A Dangerous Game
Sons of Liberty 1×02: The Uprising
Sons of Liberty 1×03: Independence

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy