Snowfall poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Los Angeles, 1983. A storm is coming and it's name is crack. Snowfall is a one-hour drama set against the infancy of the crack cocaine epidemic and it's ultimate radical impact on the culture as we know it. The story follows three characters on a violent collision course: Franklin Saint, young street entrepreneur on a quest for power; Gustavo "El Oso" Zapata, a Mexican wrestler caught up in a power struggle within a crime family; Teddy McDonald, a CIA operative running from a dark past who begins an off-book operation to fund the Nicaraguan Contras and Lucia Villanueva, the self-possessed daughter of a Mexican crime lord.

Genre: Drama, Crime

Start Date: Jul/5/2017




Season 1

Snowfall 1×01: Pilot
Snowfall 1×02: Make Them Birds Fly
Snowfall 1×03: Slow Hand
Snowfall 1×04: Trauma
Snowfall 1×05: seven-four
Snowfall 1×06: A Long Time Coming
Snowfall 1×07: Cracking
Snowfall 1×08: Baby Teeth
Snowfall 1×09: Story of a Scar
Snowfall 1×10: The Rubicon

Season 2

Snowfall 2×01: Sightlines
Snowfall 2×02: The Day
Snowfall 2×03: Prometheus Rising
Snowfall 2×04: Jingle Bell Rock
Snowfall 2×05: Serpiente
Snowfall 2×06: The Offer
Snowfall 2×07: The World is Yours
Snowfall 2×08: Surrender
Snowfall 2×09: Aftermath
Snowfall 2×10: Education

Season 3

Snowfall 3×01: Protect and Swerve
Snowfall 3×02: The More You Make
Snowfall 3×03: Cash and Carry
Snowfall 3×04: The Game That Moves as You Play
Snowfall 3×05: The Bottoms
Snowfall 3×06: Confessions
Snowfall 3×07: Pocket Full of Rocks
Snowfall 3×08: Hedgehogs
Snowfall 3×09: Blackout
Snowfall 3×10: Other Lives

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy