Slasher poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Thirty years ago, in the sleepy community of Waterbury, a killer known as "The Executioner" murdered Sarah Bennett's parents. Now Sarah and her husband Dylan have returned to town, only to find herself the centerpiece in a series of horrifying murders centered around the seven deadly sins. It seems "The Executioner" is back. But if Tom Winston - the original Executioner - is behind bars, who is the new person behind the mask? As the murders escalate, long-buried secrets are revealed, making everyone around Sarah a suspect…or a victim.

Genre: Drama, Horror, Thriller

Start Date: Mar/4/2016




Season 1

Slasher 1×01: An Eye For An Eye
Slasher 1×02: Digging Your Grave With Your Teeth
Slasher 1×03: Like As Fire Eateth And Burneth Wood
Slasher 1×04: As Water Is Corrupted Unless It Moves
Slasher 1×05: Ill-Gotten Gains
Slasher 1×06: The One Who Sows His Own Flesh
Slasher 1×07: In the Pride of His Face
Slasher 1×08: Soon Your Own Eyes Will See

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy