Sick Note poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Sick Note is the story of Daniel Glass, a compulsive liar, who's stuck in a failing relationship and a dead-end job under the thumb of his irrepressible boss Kenny West. When he's diagnosed with cancer, everyone starts to treat him better, suddenly giving him a new lust for life. But then he finds out he was misdiagnosed by the most incompetent oncologist on Earth, Dr Ian Glennis. When he decides to keep the new information to himself, the lie spirals out of control and both Daniel and Dr Glennis must attempt to prevent the truth from getting out.

Genre: Comedy

Start Date: Nov/7/2017




Season 1

Sick Note 1×01: Queen of Hearts
Sick Note 1×02: Playing Ball
Sick Note 1×03: Janina Kolkiewicz
Sick Note 1×04: The Golden Grain
Sick Note 1×05: Airplane Mode
Sick Note 1×06: Chicken Soup

Season 2

Sick Note 2×01: Frantisek Kotzwara
Sick Note 2×02: New Balls
Sick Note 2×03: Stay Hydrated
Sick Note 2×04: Braking Bad
Sick Note 2×05: Constable Polly
Sick Note 2×06: My Two Dads
Sick Note 2×07: The Loneliness Of The Middle Distance Runner
Sick Note 2×08: Operation Thunderbolt

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy