Shut Eye poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

The series takes a darkly comedic look at the underground world of Los Angeles storefront psychics and the organized crime syndicate that runs them. The story revolves around a disgruntled player in the organization who finds his cynical world view challenged when he starts to experience visions that may or may not be real.Jeffrey Donovan will play Charlie Haverford, a failed magician who now works as a psychic/conman overseeing a number of fortune telling parlors in Los Angeles. Employed for many years by a Romani kingpin, Charlie's life is stifled and going nowhere until a blow to the head jars him into a new mindset and makes him question everything he has ever believed. When his wife urges him to break out on his own, he's careful – because he knows that one wrong move will land him in a shallow grave.


Start Date: Dec/7/2016




Season 1

Shut Eye 1×01: Pilot
Shut Eye 1×02: The Hanged Man
Shut Eye 1×03: The Fool
Shut Eye 1×04: The Tower – Reversed
Shut Eye 1×05: The Magician
Shut Eye 1×06: Judgment
Shut Eye 1×07: Two of Swords
Shut Eye 1×08: Five of Cups
Shut Eye 1×09: Wheel of Fortune
Shut Eye 1×10: Ace of Swords

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy