She's Got Game poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

We all know The Game from his hit VH1 series Marrying The Game as an amazing father as well as family man, that goes without saying...but what we don't know is if there is a woman out there that would satisfy him enough to slow him down. In the past we've seen him give being a family man his all, but sometimes in life and love other cards come into play. Now, in the new series She's Got Game, The Game sets out in pursuit of his perfect love match. After splitting with his long-time fiance?e, double platinum selling rapper Jayceon "The Game" Taylor is back on the market and ready to meet the woman of his dreams. However, The Game doesn't do anything ordinary and dating is no exception. Over the course of 10 one hour episodes on She's Got Game the rebounding rapper will ask his closest celebrity friends to set him up with his perfect match. And because nothing tests compatibility quite

Genre: Reality

Start Date: Aug/10/2015




Season 1

She’s Got Game 1×01: Meeting the Game
She’s Got Game 1×02: Rollin’ With The Game
She’s Got Game 1×03: The Heat Is On
She’s Got Game 1×04: Game Changer
She’s Got Game 1×05: What’s Going Down
She’s Got Game 1×06: Sink Or Swim
She’s Got Game 1×07: Surprise, Surprise
She’s Got Game 1×08: Mom Knows Best
She’s Got Game 1×09: Game Over

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy