Scared Famous poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Scared Famous is the frightening and hilarious tale of ten celebs who have bravely agreed to move into one of the spookiest mansions in America. Over eight episodes, they face terror and chilling challenges inspired by the iconic movies that make you scream. In this reality fright fest, ten famous people will move in, but only one will make it out alive.

Genre: Comedy, Horror, Mystery

Start Date: Oct/23/2017




Season 1

Scared Famous 1×01: Savannah Horror Stories
Scared Famous 1×02: Death is Coming!
Scared Famous 1×03: Tales From the Woods

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy