Scandal poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Scandal is a political thriller drama series that revolves around the crisis management firm of Olivia Pope as it tries to protect the images of the nation's elite and making sure that the secrets will never get out. Stars Kerry Washington, Henry Ian Cusick, Columbus Short, Darby Stanchfield, Katie Lowes, Guillermo Díaz, Tony Goldwyn, Jeff Perry, Bellamy Young, and Joshua Malina.

Genre: Family, Drama

Start Date: Apr/05/2012

Casts: Kerry Washington; Darby Stanchfield; Guillermo Diaz; Jeff Perry; Tony Goldwyn; Bellamy Young; Joshua Malina; Scott Foley; Columbus Short; Portia de Rossi; Henry Ian Cusick; Katie Lowes



Season 1

Scandal 1×01: Sweet Baby
Scandal 1×02: Dirty Little Secrets
Scandal 1×03: Hell Hath No Fury
Scandal 1×04: Enemy of the State
Scandal 1×05: Crash and Burn
Scandal 1×06: The Trail
Scandal 1×07: Grant: For the People

Season 2

Scandal 2×01: White Hat’s Off
Scandal 2×02: The Other Woman
Scandal 2×03: Hunting Season
Scandal 2×04: Beltway Unbuckled
Scandal 2×05: All Roads Lead to Fitz
Scandal 2×06: Spies Like Us
Scandal 2×07: Defiance
Scandal 2×08: Happy Birthday, Mr. President
Scandal 2×09: Blown Away
Scandal 2×10: One for the Dog
Scandal 2×11: A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar
Scandal 2×12: Truth or Consequences
Scandal 2×13: Nobody Likes Babies
Scandal 2×14: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
Scandal 2×15: Boom Goes the Dynamite
Scandal 2×16: Top of the Hour
Scandal 2×17: Snake in the Garden
Scandal 2×18: Molly, You in Danger, Girl
Scandal 2×19: Seven Fifty-Two
Scandal 2×20: A Woman Scorned
Scandal 2×21: Any Questions?
Scandal 2×22: White Hat’s Back On

Season 3

Scandal 3×01: It’s Handled
Scandal 3×02: Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner
Scandal 3×03: Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington
Scandal 3×04: Say Hello to My Little Friend
Scandal 3×05: More Cattle, Less Bull
Scandal 3×06: Icarus
Scandal 3×07: Everything’s Coming Up Mellie
Scandal 3×08: Vermont is for Lovers, Too
Scandal 3×09: YOLO
Scandal 3×10: A Door Marked Exit
Scandal 3×11: Ride, Sally, Ride
Scandal 3×12: We Do Not Touch the First Ladies
Scandal 3×13: No Sun on the Horizon
Scandal 3×14: Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
Scandal 3×15: Mama Said Knock You Out
Scandal 3×16: The Fluffer
Scandal 3×17: Flesh and Blood
Scandal 3×18: The Price of Free and Fair Elections

Season 4

Scandal 4×00: Full Circle
Scandal 4×01: Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia
Scandal 4×02: The State of the Union
Scandal 4×03: Inside the Bubble
Scandal 4×04: Like Father, Like Daughter
Scandal 4×05: The Key
Scandal 4×06: An Innocent Man
Scandal 4×07: Baby Made a Mess
Scandal 4×08: The Last Supper
Scandal 4×09: Where the Sun Don’t Shine
Scandal 4×10: Run
Scandal 4×11: Where’s the Black Lady?
Scandal 4×12: Gladiators Don’t Run
Scandal 4×13: No More Blood
Scandal 4×14: The Lawn Chair
Scandal 4×15: The Testimony of Diego Muñoz
Scandal 4×16: It’s Good to Be Kink
Scandal 4×17: Put a Ring on It
Scandal 4×18: Honor Thy Father
Scandal 4×19: I’m Just a Bill
Scandal 4×20: First Lady Sings the Blues
Scandal 4×21: A Few Good Women
Scandal 4×22: You Can’t Take Command

Season 5

Scandal 5×01: Heavy Is the Head
Scandal 5×02: Yes
Scandal 5×03: Paris Is Burning
Scandal 5×04: Dog-Whistle Politics
Scandal 5×05: You Got Served
Scandal 5×06: Get Out of Jail, Free
Scandal 5×07: Even the Devil Deserves a Second Chance
Scandal 5×08: Rasputin
Scandal 5×09: Baby, It’s Cold Outside
Scandal 5×10: It’s Hard Out Here for a General
Scandal 5×11: The Candidate
Scandal 5×12: Wild Card
Scandal 5×13: The Fish Rots from the Head
Scandal 5×14: I See You
Scandal 5×15: Pencils Down
Scandal 5×16: The Miseducation of Susan Ross
Scandal 5×17: Thwack!
Scandal 5×18: Till Death Do Us Part
Scandal 5×19: Buckle Up
Scandal 5×20: Trump Card
Scandal 5×21: That’s My Girl

Season 6

Scandal 6×01: Survival of the Fittest
Scandal 6×02: Hardball
Scandal 6×03: Fates Worse Than Death
Scandal 6×04: The Belt
Scandal 6×05: They All Bow Down
Scandal 6×06: Extinction
Scandal 6×07: A Traitor Among Us
Scandal 6×08: A Stomach for Blood
Scandal 6×09: Dead in the Water
Scandal 6×10: The Decision
Scandal 6×11: Trojan Horse
Scandal 6×12: Mercy
Scandal 6×13: The Box
Scandal 6×14: Head Games
Scandal 6×15: Tick, Tock
Scandal 6×16: Transfer of Power

Season 7

Scandal 7×01: Watch Me
Scandal 7×02: Pressing the Flesh
Scandal 7×03: Day 101
Scandal 7×04: Lost Girls
Scandal 7×05: Adventures in Babysitting
Scandal 7×06: Vampires and Bloodsuckers
Scandal 7×07: Something Borrowed
Scandal 7×08: Robin
Scandal 7×09: Good People
Scandal 7×10: The People v. Olivia Pope
Scandal 7×11: Army of One
Scandal 7×12: Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself
Scandal 7×13: Air Force Two
Scandal 7×14: The List
Scandal 7×15: The Noise
Scandal 7×16: People Like Me
Scandal 7×17: Standing in the Sun
Scandal 7×18: Over a Cliff

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy