Restaurant Express poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Robert Irvine has gathered eight aspiring restaurateurs for a bus road trip of a lifetime. Through a rigorous set of challenges, Robert will be looking at every aspect of their business acumen and testing all the skills needed to run their own restaurant. In the end, only one person will remain on the bus, ultimately dropped-off at their final stop: their very own restaurant.


Start Date: Nov/3/2013




Season 1

Restaurant Express 1×01: Vegas Meltdown
Restaurant Express 1×02: Tantrum in Temecula
Restaurant Express 1×03: Express: Impossible
Restaurant Express 1×04: Battle by the Beach
Restaurant Express 1×05: Going, Going, Gone!
Restaurant Express 1×06: The Truck Stops Here!
Restaurant Express 1×07: Vegas or Bust

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy