Reign poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

A period drama series that stars Adelaide Kane, Toby Regbo, Rossif Sutherland, Anna Popplewell, Caitlin Stasey, Celina Sinden, Jenessa Grant, Torrance Coombs and Megan Follows. It centers with the early years of Mary, Queen of Scots, in 1557 France. Queen of Scotland since she was six days old, the teenage Mary is already a headstrong monarch ─ beautiful, passionate, and poised at the very beginning of her tumultuous rise to power. Arriving in France with four close friends as her ladies-in-waiting, Mary has been sent to secure Scotland’s strategic alliance by formalizing her arranged engagement to the French king’s dashing son, Prince Francis.

Genre: Drama

Start Date: Oct/17/2013

Casts: Megan Follows; Anna Popplewell; Adelaide Kane; Torrance Coombs; Celina Sinden; Toby Regbo; Caitlin Stasey; Jonathan Keltz; Alan van Sprang; Craig Parker; Rose Williams; Yael Grobglas; Jenessa Grant; Rachel Skarsten; Sean Teale



Season 1

Reign 1×01: Pilot
Reign 1×02: Snakes in the Garden
Reign 1×03: Kissed
Reign 1×04: Hearts and Minds
Reign 1×05: A Chill in the Air
Reign 1×06: Chosen
Reign 1×07: Left Behind
Reign 1×08: Fated
Reign 1×09: For King and Country
Reign 1×10: Sacrifice
Reign 1×11: Inquisition
Reign 1×12: Royal Blood
Reign 1×13: The Consummation
Reign 1×14: Dirty Laundry
Reign 1×15: The Darkness
Reign 1×16: Monsters
Reign 1×17: Liege Lord
Reign 1×18: No Exit
Reign 1×19: Toy Soldiers
Reign 1×20: Higher Ground
Reign 1×21: Long Live the King
Reign 1×22: Slaughter of Innocence

Season 2

Reign 2×01: The Plague
Reign 2×02: Drawn and Quartered
Reign 2×03: Coronation
Reign 2×04: The Lamb and the Slaughter
Reign 2×05: Blood for Blood
Reign 2×06: Three Queens
Reign 2×07: The Prince of the Blood
Reign 2×08: Terror of the Faithful
Reign 2×09: Acts of War
Reign 2×10: Mercy
Reign 2×11: Getaway
Reign 2×12: Banished
Reign 2×13: Sins of the Past
Reign 2×14: The End of Mourning
Reign 2×15: Forbidden
Reign 2×16: Tasting Revenge
Reign 2×17: Tempting Fate
Reign 2×18: Reversal of Fortune
Reign 2×19: Abandoned
Reign 2×20: Fugitive
Reign 2×21: The Siege
Reign 2×22: Burn

Season 3

Reign 3×01: Three Queens, Two Tigers
Reign 3×02: Betrothed
Reign 3×03: Extreme Measures
Reign 3×04: The Price
Reign 3×05: In a Clearing
Reign 3×06: Fight or Flight
Reign 3×07: The Hound and the Hare
Reign 3×08: Our Undoing
Reign 3×09: Wedlock
Reign 3×10: Bruises That Lie
Reign 3×11: Succession
Reign 3×12: No Way Out
Reign 3×13: Strange Bedfellows
Reign 3×14: To the Death
Reign 3×15: Safe Passage
Reign 3×16: Clans
Reign 3×17: Intruders
Reign 3×18: Spiders in a Jar

Season 4

Reign 4×01: With Friends Like These
Reign 4×02: A Grain of Deception
Reign 4×03: Leaps of Faith
Reign 4×04: Playing with Fire
Reign 4×05: Highland Games
Reign 4×06: Love & Death
Reign 4×07: Hanging Swords
Reign 4×08: Uncharted Waters
Reign 4×09: Pulling Strings
Reign 4×10: A Better Man
Reign 4×11: Dead of Night
Reign 4×12: The Shakedown
Reign 4×13: Coup de Grâce
Reign 4×14: A Bride. A Box. A Body.
Reign 4×15: Blood in the Water
Reign 4×16: All It Cost Her

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy