Reef Break poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Reef Break follows Cat Chambers, a former thief turned fixer for the governor of a Pacific island paradise. The "impulsive, reckless and irresistible" Cat has an instinctive gift for understanding criminals, thanks to her own past, and uses that instinct to help solve problems on the island. The characters around Cat include her FBI agent ex-husband, an imprisoned crime boss who has history with her and a detective/lover who is in over his head.

Genre: Drama, Crime

Start Date: Jun/20/2019




Season 1

Reef Break 1×01: Pilot
Reef Break 1×02: Lost & Found
Reef Break 1×03: Buried Things
Reef Break 1×04: Welcome to the Jungle
Reef Break 1×05: The Green Tide
Reef Break 1×06: The Two O’Clock Flight
Reef Break 1×07: Despot
Reef Break 1×08: The Comeback
Reef Break 1×09: The Hohenzollern Collection
Reef Break 1×10: Blue Skies
Reef Break 1×11: Dream Lover
Reef Break 1×12: Prison Break
Reef Break 1×13: Endgame

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy