Ravenswood poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

A mystery-thriller that centers with the place called Ravenswood and the 5 strangers whose lives where intertwined by the fatal curse that has plagued their town for generations. They need to find out the terrible history and mysteries of the town before it will be too late for them. Stars Tyler Blackburn, Nicole Anderson, Britne Oldford, Brett Dier, Merritt Patterson, and Steven Cabral.

Genre: Mystery, Thriller

Start Date: Oct/22/2013

Casts: Britne Oldford; Merritt Patterson; Nicole Gale Anderson; Tyler Blackburn; Steven Cabral; Brett Dier



Season 1

Ravenswood 1×01: Pilot
Ravenswood 1×02: Death and the Maiden
Ravenswood 1×03: Believe
Ravenswood 1×04: The Devil Has a Face
Ravenswood 1×05: Scared to Death
Ravenswood 1×06: Revival
Ravenswood 1×07: Home is Where the Heart Is – Seriously Check the Floorboards
Ravenswood 1×08: I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead
Ravenswood 1×09: Along Came a Spider
Ravenswood 1×10: My Haunted Heart

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy