Queen Boss poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Queen Boss is the first business competition reality series for Black female entrepreneurs. The 8-episode series is hosted by TV personality and business woman Tracey Edmonds. Throughout the competition a total of 18 contestants will battle it by presenting their innovative products to a panel of celebrity judges including Vanessa Simmons, Lauren Lake, Kandi Burruss, Carla Hall, Mikki Taylor, Lisa Price, Rakia Reynolds, Angela Benton and Robin Wilson. Black women make up the group of fastest-growing entrepreneurs in America! But no matter how badass, a great businesswoman can't build an empire overnight. So, how exactly does a great idea turn into a successful venture? And what does it take to truly be a boss?

Genre: Reality Series

Start Date: Jan/14/2017




Season 1

Queen Boss 1×01: The Great Escape
Queen Boss 1×02: Episode 2
Queen Boss 1×03: Episode 3
Queen Boss 1×04: Episode 4
Queen Boss 1×05: Episode 5
Queen Boss 1×06: Episode 6
Queen Boss 1×07: Episode 7
Queen Boss 1×08: Episode 8

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy