Psychic Kids poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Ten years ago, Psychic Kids chronicled the journeys of children who were learning to control their extraordinary abilities – and it changed their lives. In eight all-new episodes, those original kids, who are now successful young adults, will work to empower a new generation of young psychics. They will spend time with the children and their families to assist them in not only taking control of their paranormal abilities, but also showing them the remarkable power of their immense gifts.


Start Date: Aug/21/2019




Season 1

Psychic Kids 1×01: The Ghost in the Bed
Psychic Kids 1×02: When Spirits Attach
Psychic Kids 1×03: Awake and Afraid
Psychic Kids 1×04: Spirits in the Mirror
Psychic Kids 1×05: Dangerous Games

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy