Love Island (US) poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

The U.S. version of the Love Island begins as a group of single "Islanders" come together in a stunning villa in Fiji, ready to embark on a summer of love, friendships and, ultimately, relationships. Every few days the Islanders must couple-up – those who fail to find a partner to couple up with risk being dumped from the island. Islanders are on the lookout for romance, but the road to love doesn't always run smoothly. Challenges abound with new Islander arrivals and dramatic twists as friendships and relationships form. In addition to choosing their partners wisely, Islanders must also win the hearts of viewers who have the opportunity to shape events on screen and ultimately crown one lucky couple the winner, who will then have the chance to walk away with both love and the cash prize.

Genre: Romance

Start Date: Jul/9/2019




Season 1

Love Island 1×01: Episode 1
Love Island 1×02: Episode 2
Love Island 1×03: Episode 3
Love Island 1×04: Episode 4
Love Island 1×05: Episode 5
Love Island 1×06: Episode 6
Love Island 1×07: Episode 7
Love Island 1×08: Episode 8
Love Island 1×09: Episode 9
Love Island 1×10: Episode 10
Love Island 1×11: Episode 11
Love Island 1×12: Episode 12
Love Island 1×13: Episode 13
Love Island 1×14: Episode 14
Love Island 1×15: Episode 15
Love Island 1×16: Episode 16
Love Island 1×17: Episode 17
Love Island 1×18: Episode 18
Love Island 1×19: Episode 19
Love Island 1×20: Episode 20
Love Island 1×21: Episode 21
Love Island 1×22: Episode 22

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy