House of Fools poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Set in Bob Mortimer's home, every episode of House of Fools sees Bob frustrated by his uninvited lodgers, visitors and guests who constantly fill his house. Led by Vic - Beef, Bosh and Julie knit together each week to wreak havoc on Bob. Vic Reeves is the long term and mostly unwanted guest in Bob's house, always treating the place like his own, with little regard for Bob's wishes. Living alongside them is Bob's Norwegian son, Erik, who has absolutely no time at all for his ‘moron' father and next door is Julie, who lives in a haze of imagined fantasies. Adding to the chaos is a constant stream of unwelcome visitors to Vic and Bob's flat. Amongst them is Beef a lady-obsessed lothario, not to be confused with Bosh, a Geordie ex-con, who has designs on moving in as well.

Genre: Comedy

Start Date: Jan/14/2014




Season 1

House of Fools 1×01: The Conan Affair
House of Fools 1×02: The Pork Pie Affair
House of Fools 1×03: The Probation Affair
House of Fools 1×04: The Wig Affair
House of Fools 1×05: The Birthday Affair
House of Fools 1×06: The Ghost Affair

Season 2

House of Fools 2×01: Episode 1
House of Fools 2×02: Episode 2
House of Fools 2×03: Episode 3
House of Fools 2×04: Episode 4
House of Fools 2×05: Episode 5
House of Fools 2×06: Episode 6

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy