Holey Moley poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Holey Moley will focus on the family-favorite game of mini-golf with a twist. In each episode, 12 contestants will put their miniature golf—and physical—skills to the test and face off in never-before-seen challenges on a larger-than-life course. Mini-golf experts of all ages and backgrounds will try their luck on "Holey Moley"'s supersized holes. Every episode will consist of three rounds of golf, culminating with three finalists taking on the daunting "Mt. Holey Moley" in a three-way contest. Ultimately, one winner per episode will take home the $25,000 prize, along with "The Golden Putter" trophy and coveted "Holey Moley" plaid jacket. Uniquely themed holes will be featured every week, along with special celebrity guest appearances and other surprises along the way.


Start Date: Jun/20/2019




Season 1

Holey Moley 1×01: Putt Up or Shut Up
Holey Moley 1×02: The Thunderdome of Mini Golf
Holey Moley 1×03: Leave the Golf to the Robots
Holey Moley 1×04: The Greatest Show on Turf
Holey Moley 1×05: An Outbreak of Ginger Fever
Holey Moley 1×06: Never Count Out the Beard
Holey Moley 1×07: It’s Like Playing Golf in Space
Holey Moley 1×08: Everyone Can Be Terrible!
Holey Moley 1×09: Mother-Putter!
Holey Moley 1×10: Power of the Fanny Pack

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy