Harlots poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Set against in 18th century Georgian London, Harlots is a family drama offering a new take on the city's most valuable commercial activity: sex. Based on the stories of real women, the series follows Margaret Wells (Morton) and her daughters as she struggles to reconcile her roles as mother and brothel owner. When her business comes under attack from Lydia Quigley (Manville), a rival madam with a ruthless streak, Margaret will fight back, even if it means putting her family at risk. Brown Findlay will star as Charlotte, Margaret's eldest daughter and the city's most coveted courtesan who begins to grapple with her position in both society and her immediate family.

Genre: Drama

Start Date: Mar/29/2017




Season 1

Harlots 1×01: Episode 1
Harlots 1×02: Episode 2
Harlots 1×03: Episode 3
Harlots 1×04: Episode 4
Harlots 1×05: Episode 5
Harlots 1×06: Episode 6
Harlots 1×07: Episode 7
Harlots 1×08: Episode 8

Season 2

Harlots 2×01: Episode 1
Harlots 2×02: Episode 2
Harlots 2×03: Episode 3
Harlots 2×04: Episode 4
Harlots 2×05: Episode 5
Harlots 2×06: Episode 6
Harlots 2×07: Episode 7
Harlots 2×08: Episode 8

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy