Greenleaf poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

The Greenleaf family holds scandalous secrets and lies in his sprawling Memphis megachurch. The series centers on the journey of estranged daughter and disillusioned preacher Grace Greenleaf who has returned home after 20 years on the occasion of the mysterious death of her sister, Faith. As she reenters the world of Calvary Fellowship World Ministries, the Memphis megachurch run by her powerful parents Bishop James Greenleaf and Lady Mae Greenleaf, it becomes evident that things are not as virtuous as they seem and that the family's outward display of faith hides sin and misdeeds.

Genre: Drama

Start Date: Jun/21/2016




Season 1

Greenleaf 1×01: A Time to Heal
Greenleaf 1×02: The Baptism
Greenleaf 1×03: We Shall See Him as He Is
Greenleaf 1×04: Behind Closed Doors
Greenleaf 1×05: Meaningful Survival
Greenleaf 1×06: Good Morning, Calvary
Greenleaf 1×07: One Train May Hide Another
Greenleaf 1×08: The Whole Book
Greenleaf 1×09: The Broken Road
Greenleaf 1×10: March to the Sea
Greenleaf 1×11: Men Like Trees Walking
Greenleaf 1×12: Veni, Vidi, Vici
Greenleaf 1×13: What Are You Doing Here?

Season 2

Greenleaf 2×01: A House Divided
Greenleaf 2×02: Strange Bedfellows
Greenleaf 2×03: A Mother’s Love
Greenleaf 2×04: Revival
Greenleaf 2×05: Point of No Return
Greenleaf 2×06: The Royal Family
Greenleaf 2×07: Born to Trouble
Greenleaf 2×08: And The Sparks Fly Upward
Greenleaf 2×09: The Bear
Greenleaf 2×10: Call Not Complete
Greenleaf 2×11: Changing Season
Greenleaf 2×12: House Rules
Greenleaf 2×13: Silence and Loneliness
Greenleaf 2×14: The Father’s Will
Greenleaf 2×15: Two By Two
Greenleaf 2×16: The Pearl

Season 3

Greenleaf 3×01: Strange Currents
Greenleaf 3×02: The Space Between
Greenleaf 3×03: Chain of Command
Greenleaf 3×04: The Underdog
Greenleaf 3×05: Closing Doors
Greenleaf 3×06: She Changes Everything
Greenleaf 3×07: That Was Then
Greenleaf 3×08: Dea Abscondita
Greenleaf 3×09: Runaway Train
Greenleaf 3×10: The Promised Land
Greenleaf 3×11: The End Is Near
Greenleaf 3×12: Day of Reckoning
Greenleaf 3×13: The New Life

Season 4

Greenleaf 4×01: Original Sin
Greenleaf 4×02: Did I Lose You?
Greenleaf 4×03: Visions and Dreams
Greenleaf 4×04: A Common Enemy
Greenleaf 4×05: Unwanted
Greenleaf 4×06: The Stranger
Greenleaf 4×07: Reunited
Greenleaf 4×08: Surprise!
Greenleaf 4×09: God’s Justice
Greenleaf 4×10: Graditude

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy