Gone poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Gone is the fictional story of Kit "Kick" Lannigan, survivor of a famous child abduction case and Frank Booth, the FBI agent who rescued her. Determined never to fall victim again, Kick trains in martial arts and the use of firearms. She finds her calling when Booth persuades her onto a special task force he created dedicated to solving abductions and missing persons cases. Paired with former Army Intelligence officer John Bishop, Kick brings her unique understanding of the mind of a predator.

Genre: Drama, Crime

Start Date: Nov/13/2017




Season 1

Gone 1×01: Pilot
Gone 1×02: Ride
Gone 1×03: Crystal
Gone 1×04: Tiger
Gone 1×05: Family Photo
Gone 1×06: Savior
Gone 1×07: Don’t Go
Gone 1×08: Romans
Gone 1×09: Exigent Circumstances
Gone 1×10: Secuestrado
Gone 1×11: Demons
Gone 1×12: Rise

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy