Glitch poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

James Hayes is a small town police man who is called to the local cemetery in the middle of the night after six people have inexplicably risen from the dead in perfect health. With no memory of their identities, they are determined to discover who they are and what has happened to them. James recognises one of them and along with local doctor Elishia Glass, struggles to keep the case hidden from his colleagues, his family and the world. The six people are all linked in some way and the search begins for someone who knows the truth about how and why they have returned.

Genre: Drama, Crime, Fantasy, Horror, Thriller, Mystery

Start Date: Jul/9/2015




Season 1

Glitch 1×01: The Risen
Glitch 1×02: Am I in Hell?
Glitch 1×03: Miracle or Punishment
Glitch 1×04: There is No Justice
Glitch 1×05: The Impossible Triangle
Glitch 1×06: There Must Be Rules

Season 2

Glitch 2×01: Episode 1
Glitch 2×02: Episode 2
Glitch 2×03: Episode 3
Glitch 2×04: A Duty of Care
Glitch 2×05: The Walking Wounded
Glitch 2×06: The Letter

Season 3

Glitch 3×01: Mum
Glitch 3×02: Quintessence
Glitch 3×03: First Times
Glitch 3×04: Perfectly Safe
Glitch 3×05: The Enemy
Glitch 3×06: What Is Dead May Never Die

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy