Cousins for Life poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

This buddy comedy centers on 12-year-old cousins Stuart and Ivy, best friends who come from very different backgrounds, and learn to navigate life under one roof with their families. After Stuart's mom is deployed overseas, his fun-loving dad Clark decides to move the family to Portland to live with his uptight brother Lewis and his family, which includes Stuart's confident, socially active cousin Ivy and her younger, overly-curious brother Leaf. Now living in a brand new city, Stuart embarks on a variety of endeavors with Ivy that lead to hilarious adventures. Although the cousins do not always see eye-to-eye, Ivy and Stuart learn they are better together, and when they team up, they are unstoppable.

Genre: Comedy

Start Date: Nov/24/2018




Season 1

Cousins for Life 1×01: Movin’ In
Cousins for Life 1×02: Space Invader
Cousins for Life 1×03: Scammer Time
Cousins for Life 1×04: Hot Dog Day Afternoon
Cousins for Life 1×07: Eyes on the Prize

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy