Conviction (2016) poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Lawyer and former First Daughter Hayes Morrison is about to accept a job offered from her sexy nemesis, NY District Attorney Wayne Wallis, to avoid jail time for cocaine possession and avoid hurting her mother’s Senate campaign. Working with his team at the new Conviction Integrity Unit will let her use her brilliant mind to turn over cases, where there is credible suspicion of wrongful conviction, and give her a chance to turn things around with her high-powered political family.

Genre: Drama

Start Date: Oct/3/2016




Season 1

Conviction (2016) 1×01: Pilot
Conviction (2016) 1×02: Bridge and Tunnel Vision
Conviction (2016) 1×03: Dropping Bombs
Conviction (2016) 1×04: Mother’s Little Burden
Conviction (2016) 1×05: The 1% Solution
Conviction (2016) 1×06: #staywoke
Conviction (2016) 1×07: A Simple Man
Conviction (2016) 1×08: Bad Deals
Conviction (2016) 1×09: A Different Kind of Death
Conviction (2016) 1×10: Not Okay
Conviction (2016) 1×11: Black Orchid
Conviction (2016) 1×12: Enemy Combatant
Conviction (2016) 1×13: Past, Prologue & What’s to Come

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy