Chance poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Based on Kem Nunn's novel, Chance is described as a provocative psychological thriller that focuses on Eldon Chance, a San Francisco-based forensic neuropsychiatrist who reluctantly gets sucked into a violent and dangerous world of mistaken identity, police corruption and mental illness. After an ill-advised decision regarding an alluring patient who may or may not be struggling with a multiple personality disorder, Chance finds himself in the crosshairs of her abusive spouse, who also happens to be a ruthless police detective. In over his head, Chance's decent into the city's shadowy underbelly, all while navigating the waters of a contentious divorce and the tribulations of his teenage daughter, soon spirals into an ever deepening exploration of one of mankind's final frontiers — the shadowy, undiscovered country of the human mind.

Genre: Drama, Thriller

Start Date: Oct/19/2016




Season 1

Chance 1×01: The Summer of Love
Chance 1×02: The Axiom of Choice
Chance 1×03: Hiring It Done
Chance 1×04: The Mad Doctor
Chance 1×05: A Still Point in the Turning World
Chance 1×06: The Unflinching Spark
Chance 1×07: Unlocking
Chance 1×08: TBA
Chance 1×09: Camera Obscura
Chance 1×10: TBA

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy