Candy Crush poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

In the game Candy Crush Saga, players match colorful candies in combinations of three or more to win points, defeat obstacles and progress through more than 2,000 levels. On the series, teams of two people use their wits and physical agility to compete on enormous, interactive game boards featuring next generation technology to conquer Candy Crush, and be crowned the champions.


Start Date: Jul/9/2017




Season 1

Candy Crush 1×01: Hundred G’s, Baby!
Candy Crush 1×02: Start Swiping, Mama!
Candy Crush 1×03: I’m Freaking Out
Candy Crush 1×04: Go Big or Go Home
Candy Crush 1×05: We’re Gonna Crush It
Candy Crush 1×06: My Heart’s Still Racing

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy