Brotherhood (UK) poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

The series features a pair of adult brothers who left to raise their younger sibling after their mother passes away unexpectedly. It follows three brothers: Dan (age 25), Toby (aged 23) and Jamie (aged 12). Since their mother's death six months before the events of the series, Dan and Toby have become the guardians of Jamie who hasn't said a word since the death. The two also have to get their aunt Debbie off their backs as she believes that she should be the one caring for Jamie. Stars Ben Ashenden, Johnny Flynn, Scott Folan, Gemma Chan, Ellie Taylor and Sarah Hadland.

Genre: Comedy

Start Date: Jun/02/2015

Casts: Ben Ashenden; Johnny Flynn; Scott Folan; Ellie Taylor



Season 1

Brotherhood (UK) 1×01: School
Brotherhood (UK) 1×02: Poppy
Brotherhood (UK) 1×03: Language
Brotherhood (UK) 1×04: Birthday
Brotherhood (UK) 1×05: Mating
Brotherhood (UK) 1×06: Pregnant
Brotherhood (UK) 1×07: Work
Brotherhood (UK) 1×08: Dad

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy