Book of Negroes poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

The Book of Negroes is a six-part miniseries that follows the harrowing journey of Aminata Diallo played by Aunjanue Ellis, and her return home after being forced into slavery as a child. The series is based on Lawrence Hill's best selling novel with the same name.

Genre: Drama, History

Start Date: Jan/07/2015

Casts: Louis Gossett, Jr.; Cuba Gooding, Jr.; Allan Hawco; Aunjanue Ellis; Ben Chaplin; Jane Alexander; Lyriq Bent



Season 1

Book of Negroes 1×01: Episode 1
Book of Negroes 1×02: Episode 2
Book of Negroes 1×03: Episode 3
Book of Negroes 1×04: Episode 4
Book of Negroes 1×05: Episode 5
Book of Negroes 1×06: Episode 6

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy