Bitten poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Bitten is a television series that centers with the adventures of 28-year-old Elena Michaels, the world’s only female werewolf. The series is based on the critically acclaimed novel series by Kelley Armstrong. An orphan, Elena thought she finally found her “happily ever after” with her new love Clayton, until her life changed forever. With one small bite, the normal life she craved was taken away and she was left to survive life with the Pack.

Genre: Horror, Drama, Thriller

Start Date: Jan/11/2014

Casts: Laura Vandervoort; Greyston Holt; Greg Bryk; Steve Lund; Michael Xavier; Paul Greene



Season 1

Bitten 1×01: Summons
Bitten 1×02: Prodigal
Bitten 1×03: Trespass
Bitten 1×04: Grief
Bitten 1×05: Bitten
Bitten 1×06: Committed
Bitten 1×07: Stalking
Bitten 1×08: Prisoner
Bitten 1×09: Vengeance
Bitten 1×10: Descent
Bitten 1×11: Settling
Bitten 1×12: Caged
Bitten 1×13: Ready

Season 2

Bitten 2×01: Bad Blood
Bitten 2×02: Scare Tactics
Bitten 2×03: Hell’s Teeth
Bitten 2×04: Dead Meat
Bitten 2×05: Rabbit Hole
Bitten 2×06: Nine Circles
Bitten 2×07: Bad Dreams
Bitten 2×08: Dark Arts
Bitten 2×09: Scavenger’s Daughter
Bitten 2×10: Fine Temporum

Season 3

Bitten 3×01: Family, of Sorts
Bitten 3×02: Our Own Blood
Bitten 3×03: Right Behind You
Bitten 3×04: A Quiet Dog
Bitten 3×05: Of Sonders Weight
Bitten 3×06: Rule of Anger
Bitten 3×07: On the Brink
Bitten 3×08: Tili Tili Bom
Bitten 3×09: Shock the System
Bitten 3×10: Truth, Changes, Everything

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy