Big Tips Texas poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Big Tips Texas is a new half-hour docu-series following the lives of a group of fun loving girlfriends who work at the best little honky-tonk bar just outside of Dallas, Texas. They're working their way towards making their dreams a reality one crazy shift at a time. Whether they're partying on Lake Lewisville, planning their futures, or getting dirty on the ranch, they're living it up and letting loose every day.

Throughout every episode of Big Tips Texas, viewers will watch the sisterhood and the ladies evolve, shift, and grow as they work and party their way through the drama and adventure of figuring out who they are and where they're going. Giddy up!


Start Date: Oct/9/2013




Season 1

Big Tips Texas 1×01: Welcome to Redneck Heaven
Big Tips Texas 1×02: Promotion Problems
Big Tips Texas 1×03: Marketing Mayhem
Big Tips Texas 1×04: Rumor Has It
Big Tips Texas 1×05: True Lies
Big Tips Texas 1×06: Redneck Etiquette
Big Tips Texas 1×07: Cowgirl Camp Out
Big Tips Texas 1×08: Bringing Down the House
Big Tips Texas 1×09: Party Poopers
Big Tips Texas 1×10: Relationship Rodeo
Big Tips Texas 1×11: Make Ups and Break Ups
Big Tips Texas 1×12: Texas Turmoil
Big Tips Texas 1×13: Friendtervention
Big Tips Texas 1×14: Cow Girl Up

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy