Barry’d Treasure poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Barry’d Treasure follows the exploits of Barry Weiss, the eccentric collector America fell in love with on Storage Wars. Now retired from the storage auction game, each week he’ll embark on a cross-country journey unearthing some of the nation’s rarest and most fascinating collectibles. Riding shotgun in Barry’s enviable assortment of automobiles is his motley crew of sidekicks who aid his efforts to haggle with the toughest, and sometimes oddest, collectors in America. But Mr. Weiss has an insatiable thirst for misadventure and often strays from his intended treasure route. Whether it’s co-piloting a buggy in Amish country or taking a ride on a camel in Appalachia, ultimately for Barry, nothing’s more valuable than a good time.

Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade, How To/Do It Yourself

Start Date: Mar/18/2014




Season 1

Barry’d Treasure 1×01: The Candyman Can’t
Barry’d Treasure 1×02: Kentuckyana Jones and the Emperor’s Vessel
Barry’d Treasure 1×03: Big Vice Country
Barry’d Treasure 1×04: Birthday on the Bayou
Barry’d Treasure 1×05: Show Me the Monkey
Barry’d Treasure 1×06: Blackman and Robin
Barry’d Treasure 1×07: The Unbearable Enlightenment of Barry
Barry’d Treasure 1×08: All About Evel

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy