Bam's Bad Ass Game Show poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Each week on Bam's Bad Ass Game Show, competitors will vie for $10,000 by facing off against each other in incredibly demented, potentially dangerous and occasionally painful challenges, like answering trivia questions while dangling above a pool of trash-filled water or dropping a watermelon on a target after being shot out of a cannon. The loser of each challenge is eliminated until there's only one contestant left standing to take home the cash prize.


Start Date: Apr/14/2014




Season 1

Bam’s Bad Ass Game Show 1×01: Hogtied Splashdown
Bam’s Bad Ass Game Show 1×02: It’s Not a Bidet, It’s a Bi-Don’t
Bam’s Bad Ass Game Show 1×03: Treadmill Dump
Bam’s Bad Ass Game Show 1×04: Barrel Roll Bowling
Bam’s Bad Ass Game Show 1×05: Wheel of Misfortune
Bam’s Bad Ass Game Show 1×06: Ostrich Egg Scramble

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy
Important Disclaimer: OpenloadSeries is not associated with Openload, WatchSeriesHD, DWatchSeries, Watch-Series and other WatchSeries websites. OpenloadSeries does not host or stream any videos on itself. The site only contain links of third party websites like Youtube, Putlocker, Vidto, Vidzi, Streamango, Dailymotion, Openload, VK, FB Videos, Vidlox, File Factory and many more file hosting websites which actually host videos. The site is not responsible for the compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or linked hosting websites. WatchSeries4k only provides links to third party video and file hosting sites which are uploaded by third party users on third party file hosting sites. The site is in no way affiliated with them nor intend to do that.