Animal Kingdom (2016) poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

The series centers on 17-year-old Joshua "J" Cody, who moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine "Smurf" Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious "baby" of the family. Also prominent are Nicky, J's steady girlfriend, and Catherine, Baz's de facto wife and the mother of their 3-year-old daughter, Lena. It isn't long before Josh is pulled into the family's life of indulgence and excess, but he soon discovers that it's all being funded by criminal activities. Joining the family comes with more danger and excitement than he might be ready to handle.

Genre: Drama

Start Date: Jun/14/2016




Season 1

Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×01: Pilot
Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×02: We Don’t Hurt People
Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×03: Stay Close, Stick Together
Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×04: Dead to Me
Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×05: Flesh is Weak
Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×06: Child Care
Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×07: Goddamn Animals
Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×08: Man In
Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×09: Judas Kiss
Animal Kingdom (2016) 1×10: What Have You Done

Season 2

Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×01: Eat What You Kill
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×02: Karma
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×03: Bleed for It
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×04: Broken Boards
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×05: Forgive Us Our Trespasses
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×06: Cry Havoc
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×07: Dig
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×08: Grace
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×09: Custody
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×10: Treasure
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×11: The Leopard
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×12: You Will Be Gutted
Animal Kingdom (2016) 2×13: Betrayal

Season 3

Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×01: The Killing
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×02: In The Red
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×03: The Center Will Hold
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×04: Wolves
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×05: Prey
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×06: Broke From The Box
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×07: Low Man
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×08: Incoming
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×09: Libertad
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×10: Off The Tit
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×11: Jackpot
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×12: Homecoming
Animal Kingdom (2016) 3×13: The Hyenas

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy
Important Disclaimer: OpenloadSeries is not associated with Openload, WatchSeriesHD, DWatchSeries, Watch-Series and other WatchSeries websites. OpenloadSeries does not host or stream any videos on itself. The site only contain links of third party websites like Youtube, Putlocker, Vidto, Vidzi, Streamango, Dailymotion, Openload, VK, FB Videos, Vidlox, File Factory and many more file hosting websites which actually host videos. The site is not responsible for the compliance, copyright, legality, decency, or any other aspect of the content of other linked sites. If you have any legal issues please contact the appropriate media file owners or linked hosting websites. WatchSeries4k only provides links to third party video and file hosting sites which are uploaded by third party users on third party file hosting sites. The site is in no way affiliated with them nor intend to do that.