American Princess poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

American Princess follows Amanda, an Upper East Side socialite, who runs off to join a Renaissance Faire after her wedding goes awry. Amanda's storybook wedding plans are dramatically derailed when she discovers her fiancé is cheating on her, just hours before they are to be wed. Outraged, Amanda reacts violently to the indiscretions and runs away from her own dream wedding in the countryside, only to find herself stranded in the middle of a Renaissance Faire with no phone and no way home. She soon discovers her outburst has made tabloid headlines and experiences a nervous breakdown, leading her to re-evaluate her life. The unexpected awakening leads Amanda to leave everything she thought she cared about behind, to become the Faire's newest wench-in-waiting.

Genre: Drama, Romance

Start Date: Jun/2/2019




Season 1

American Princess 1×01: Pilot
American Princess 1×02: Just Boob Stuff
American Princess 1×03: Down There
American Princess 1×04: Why Are You Romeo?
American Princess 1×05: A Period Piece
American Princess 1×06: Queen, Interrupted
American Princess 1×07: The Tempest
American Princess 1×08: Fairemily Matters
American Princess 1×09: You Can Always Trust Your Vaganya
American Princess 1×10: Faire Well

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy