After Life poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

After Life centers on Tony, who had a perfect life. But after his wife Lisa suddenly dies, Tony changes. After contemplating taking his own life, he decides instead to live long enough to punish the world by saying and doing whatever he likes from now on. He thinks it's like a Super Power — not caring about himself or anyone else — but it turns out to be tricky when everyone is trying to save the nice guy they used to know.

Genre: Drama, Comedy

Start Date: Mar/8/2019




Season 1

After Life 1×01: Episode 1
After Life 1×02: Episode 2
After Life 1×03: Episode 3
After Life 1×04: Episode 4
After Life 1×05: Episode 5
After Life 1×06: Episode 6

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy