Absentia poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

Absentia centers on an FBI agent who, while hunting one of Boston's most notorious serial killers, disappears without a trace and is declared dead. Six years later, she is found in a cabin in the woods, barely alive and with no memory of the years she was missing. Returning home to learn her husband has remarried and her son is being raised by another woman, she soon finds herself implicated in a new series of murders.

Genre: Crime, Thriller

Start Date: Sep/25/2017




Season 1

Absentia 1×01: Comeback
Absentia 1×02: Reset
Absentia 1×03: The Emily Show
Absentia 1×04: Me You Him Me
Absentia 1×05: Dig
Absentia 1×06: Nobody’s Innocent

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy