A Vicar's Life poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

A Vicar's Life goes behind the scenes of the lives of country vicars at the heart of the rural community in the stunning Herefordshire countryside. From opening fĂȘtes to marrying local couples, vicars are knitted into the fabric of country life, acting as a pillar of support in times of crisis and personal sorrow.

Each episode features stories from across the county giving a closer perspective on rural life, as seen through the eyes of the church. Village fetes, shooting drives, and local issues - all served up with a heavy dose of humour, charity, and inspiring local leadership.


Start Date: Jan/12/2018




Season 1

A Vicar’s Life 1×01: Episode 1
A Vicar’s Life 1×02: Episode 2
A Vicar’s Life 1×03: Episode 3
A Vicar’s Life 1×04: Episode 4
A Vicar’s Life 1×05: Episode 5
A Vicar’s Life 1×06: Episode 6

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy