4th and Loud poster

Brief Plot SUmmary

4th and Loud follows the inaugural season of the LA KISS Arena Football League team. The 10-episode series will follow team owners Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons, of KISS fame, along with additional owners, long-time KISS manager, Doc McGhee, managing partner/owner, Brett Bouchy, and president/owner, Schuyler Hoversten, as they and the dedicated players and coaches work to turn LA’s first professional football team in years into a winning franchise.

Genre: Celebrities, Sports

Start Date: Aug/12/2014




Season 1

4th and Loud 1×01: A New Arena
4th and Loud 1×02: Under Pressure
4th and Loud 1×03: History Begins
4th and Loud 1×04: The Fall Guy
4th and Loud 1×05: Changing of the Guard
4th and Loud 1×06: Paranoid Activity
4th and Loud 1×07: Marked Man
4th and Loud 1×08: Prodigal Son Returns
4th and Loud 1×09: Boiling Over
4th and Loud 1×10: Day of Reckoning

Established 2018. OpenloadSeries • Privacy Policy